Meet Our Team

We've put together a team of advisors just for you.

At Market Street Wealth Management, we take compliance seriously. With that in mind, and in accordance with FINRA Rule 2210, at any time you can check the background of any of our financial professionals on FINRA’s BrokerCheck. Individual profiles can be viewed by clicking on the advisor’s picture below, which will redirect you to their individual page on FINRA’s website.

Jeff Leppert

Co-Founder
(610) 692-3200 x104
jleppert@marketstreetwealth.net
Full Bio

Kevin Holt

CO-Founder, C.F.P.®
(610) 692-3200 x105
kholt@marketstreetwealth.net
Full Bio

Mark Meloro

Partner
(610) 692-3200 x103
mmeloro@marketstreetwealth.net
Full Bio

Troy Vogt

C.F.P.®
(610) 692-3200 x126
tvogt@marketstreetwealth.net
Full Bio

Matt Eichert, ChFC

Financial Advisor
(610) 692-3200
meichert@marketstreetwealth.net
Full Bio

Charles Meloro

Financial Advisor
(610) 692-3200 x151
cmeloro@marketstreetwealth.net
Full Bio

Andy Thrift

Financial Advisor
(610) 692-3200 x153
athrift@marketstreetwealth.net
Full Bio

Matt Dodge

Financial Advisor
(610) 692-3200 x164
mdodge@marketstreetwealth.net
Full Bio

Chris Dodge

Retiree Healthcare & Insurance Advisor
(610) 692-3200 x102
cdodge@marketstreetwealth.net
Full Bio

Katie Reh

Operations Director
(610) 692-3200 x101
kreh@marketstreetwealth.net
Full Bio

Kelly Doherty

Investment Coordinator
(610) 692-3200 x119
kdoherty@marketstreetwealth.net
Full Bio

Katie Duffy

Office Coordinator
(610) 692-3200 x100
kduffy@marketstreetwealth.net
Full Bio

Sarah Benfer

Business Coordinator
(610) 692-3200 x113
sbenfer@marketstreetwealth.net
Full Bio

Lynn Jones

I.R.S. Enrolled Agent
(610) 692-3200 x115
gljones@marketstreetwealth.net
Full Bio

Rocco D’Aprile

I.R.S. Enrolled Agent
(610) 692-3200
rdaprile@marketstreetwealth.net
Full Bio

Theresa Kowalchuk

I.R.S. Enrolled Agent
(610) 692-3200
tkowalchuk@marketstreetwealth.net
Full Bio

Judy Buchanan

I.R.S. Enrolled Agent
(610) 692-3200
jbuchanan@marketstreetwealth.net
Full Bio

Carlo Silvesti

C.P.A.
(610) 692-3200 x106
csilvesti@marketstreetwealth.net
Full Bio

Would you like to discuss your retirement options?

If you are interested in working together, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!

© Copyright 2015 2012-13 Market Street Wealth Management. All rights reserved. Kevin Holt, Jeff Leppert, Mark Meloro, Charles Meloro, Matt Eichert, Matt Dodge, Troy Vogt, and Andy Thrift are Registered Representatives of and securities are offered through USA Financial Securities. 6020 E Fulton St. Ada, MI 49301. Member FINRA/SIPC.( www.finra.org ) A Registered Investment Advisor. Kevin Holt, Jeff Leppert, Mark Meloro, Charles Meloro, Matt Eichert, Matt Dodge, Troy Vogt, and Andy Thrift are Investment Advisor Representatives of Market Street Wealth Management. A Registered Investment Advisor. Market Street Financial Group, Market Street Wealth Management, Market Street Tax Services, and Market Street Insurance Services are not affiliated with USA Financial Securities. Investment Advisor Representatives & Registered Representatives at Market Street Wealth Management are authorized to transact securities related business and investment advisory services only in states where they are properly registered. For investment products and services these states include:Kevin Holt: AZ, CA, DE, FL, MD, NC, NJ, PA, VA, TX Andy Thrift: PA, Matt Eichert: CO, DE, FL, MD, NJ, NY, PA, Matt Dodge: NC, PA Jeff Leppert: AZ, CO, DE, FL, MD, NC, NJ, OH, PA, VA, TX Charles Meloro: DE, NJ, PA, Mark Meloro: DE, FL, NC, NJ, PA, VA, Troy Vogt: PA,. For investment advisory services these states include, depending on each individual representatives registration: PA, NJ. Additionally, clients who are not residents of these states cannot be serviced. This website is not intended to provide investment, legal, or tax advice, nor to effect securities transactions or to render personal advice for compensation. Plan First. Invest Second™ is a registered trademark of USA Financial. You can check the background of any of our financial professionals on FINRA’s BrokerCheck.